ID 246
Date 20/08/2008
Type Competition
Sector Arts & leisure / Civic buildings / Conservation / Education / Healthcare / Hotels / Industrial / Infrastructure / Interiors / Landscape / Master planning / Offices/Commercial / Religion / Residential / Retail / Sports / Sustainability / Tall buildings / Transport / Urban design
Country United States
Posted By AIA 
Language English 
Deadline 24/10/2008
Surface Area  
Construction Value  
Service Fee  
Summary AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion for Excellence in Architectural Education 
Description The AIA/ACSA Topaz Medallion for Excellence in Architectural Education is awarded jointly by the AIA and the Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture (ACSA) to an individual, who must be living at the time of nomination, who has spent at least a decade primarily involved in architectural education, and whose primary contribution to architectural education has been on the North American continent.

CLICK HERE for original document

Contact Name  
Subscribe Now